Skip Main Navigation

About Us

Cleveland Clinic Team

NCAI-CC applies a centralized operating approach through which the Center's program and administrative activities are managed by dedicated personnel employed by Cleveland Clinic.

Team Members

D. Geoffrey Vince, PhD

D. Geoffrey Vince, PhD

NCAI-CC Executive Director
Chair, Department of Biomedical Engineering
Lerner Research Institute
Cleveland Clinic

216-445-6980 vinceg@ccf.org

View Bio
Mark Low

Mark Low

NCAI-CC Managing Director
Managing Director, Global Cardiovascular Innovation Center (GCIC)
Cleveland Clinic

216-445-6920 lowm@ccf.org

View Bio
Ofer Reizes, PhD

Ofer Reizes, PhD

NCAI-CC Director,
Skills Development

Staff, Department of Cellular and Molecular Medicine, and Director, Research Core Services
Lerner Research Institute
Cleveland Clinic

216-445-0880 reizeso@ccf.org

View Bio
Vara Prasad

Vara Prasad VN Josyula, Ph.D.

Senior Director, Product Development
Global Cardiovascular Innovation Center and NCAI-CC

216-445-8139 josyulv@ccf.org

View Bio
Suguna Rachakonda, PhD, MBA

Suguna Rachakonda, PhD, MBA

Senior Director, Product Development
Global Cardiovascular Innovation Center and NCAI-CC

216-445-3562 rachaks@ccf.org

View Bio
Veronika Dwyer

Veronika Dwyer

NCAI-CC Program Coordinator
Cleveland Clinic

216-445-3026 dwyerv@ccf.org

Gail Lannum

Gail Lannum

NCAI-CC Administrator
Research Administrator Biomedical Engineering
Lerner Research Institute
Cleveland Clinic

216-444-1254 lannumg@ccf.org

View Bio
James Ellis

James Ellis

Executive Director of Research Alliances and Technology Development
Lerner Research Institute
Cleveland Clinic

216-444-9234 ellisj@ccf.org

View Bio
Christine S. Moravec, PhD

Christine S. Moravec, PhD

Director of Basic Research, Kaufman Center for Heart Failure, Department of Cardiovascular Medicine
Cleveland Clinic

216-445-9951 moravec@ccf.org

View Bio
Laura E. Nagy, PhD

Laura E. Nagy, PhD

Professor of Molecular Medicine
Staff in Pathobiology and Gastroenterology
Lerner Research Institute
Cleveland Clinic

216-444-4021 nagyl3@ccf.org

View Bio

 

 

End of main page content.