Skip Main Navigation

About Us

Cleveland Clinic Team

NCAI-CC applies a centralized operating approach through which the Center's program and administrative activities are managed by dedicated personnel employed by Cleveland Clinic.

Team Members

D. Geoffrey Vince, PhD

D. Geoffrey Vince, PhD

NCAI-CC Executive Director

Chair, Department of Biomedical Engineering

Cleveland Clinic Lerner Research Institute

216-445-6980 vinceg@ccf.org

View Bio
Paul E. DiCorleto, PhD

Paul E. DiCorleto, PhD

NCAI-CC Co-Investigator

Vice President for Research and Sponsored Programs

Kent State University

330-672-1733 dicorlp@kent.edu

View Bio
Mark Low

Mark Low

NCAI-CC Managing Director

Managing Director, Global Cardiovascular Innovation Center (GCIC)

216-445-6920 lowm@ccf.org

View Bio
Ofer Reizes, PhD

Ofer Reizes, PhD

NCAI-CC Director of Skills Development

Staff, Department of Cellular and Molecular Medicine, and Director, Research Core Services

Cleveland Clinic Lerner Research Institute

216-445-0880 reizeso@ccf.org

View Bio
Marwane Berrada, M.Sc., MBA

Marwane Berrada, M.Sc., MBA

Senior Director, Product Development

Global Cardiovascular Innovation Center and NCAI-CC

216-445-6898 berradm@ccf.org

View Bio
Rahul Aras, PhD

Rahul Aras, PhD

NCAI-CC Acting Director, Partnering and Licensing

CEO Juventas Therapeutics

216-273-4000 rahul@juventasinc.com

View Bio
Suguna Rachakonda, PhD, MBA

Suguna Rachakonda, PhD, MBA

Senior Director, Product Development

Global Cardiovascular Innovation Center and NCAI-CC

216-445-3562 rachaks@ccf.org

View Bio
Christine S. Moravec, PhD

Christine S. Moravec, PhD

Director of Basic Research, Kaufman Center for Heart Failure

Department of Cardiovascular Medicine

Cleveland Clinic Foundation

216-445-9951 moravec@ccf.org

View Bio
Laura E. Nagy, PhD

Laura E. Nagy, PhD

Professor of Molecular Medicine

Staff in Pathobiology and Gastroenterology Lerner Research Institute Cleveland Clinic, Lerner Research Institute

216-444-4021 nagyl3@ccf.org

View Bio
Gail Lannum

Gail Lannum

NCAI-CC Administrator

Research Administrator Biomedical Engineering Cleveland Clinic, Lerner Research Institute

216-444-1254 lannumg@ccf.org

View Bio
James Ellis

James Ellis

Executive Director of Research Alliances and Technology Development Cleveland Clinic, Lerner Research Institute

216-444-9234 ellisj@ccf.org

View Bio

 

End of main page content.